"Now I'm all alone..."

(Must have been love...
But it's over now.) 

Lay a whisper
On my pillow 
Leave the winter
On the ground 
I wake up lonely
There's air of silence 
In the bedroom
And all around 
(All around)
Touch me now, I close my eyes 
And dream away.

It must have been love
But it's over now 
It must have been good
But I lost it somehow 
It must have been love
But it's over now 
From the moment we touched
'Til the time had run out.

Make-believing
We're together 
That I'm sheltered
By your heart 
But in and outside
I've turned to water 
Like a teardrop
In your palm 
And it's a hard
Winter's day 
I dream away. 

It must have been love
(Must have been love)
But it's over now 
(But it's over now)
It was all that I wanted
Now I'm living without 
It must have been love
(Must have been love)
But it's over now 
It's where the water flows 
It's where the wind blows. 

It must have been love
(Must have been love)
But it's over now 
(But it's over now)
It must have been good
But I lost it somehow 
It must have been love
(Must have been love)
But it's over now 
(But it's over now)
From the moment we touched
'Til the time had run out.

Yeah
It must have been love
(It must have been love)
But it's over now 
(But it's over now)
It was all that I wanted
Now I'm living without 
It must have been love
But it's over now 
It's where the water flows 
It's where the wind blows.

Oh
It must have been love
But it's over now
(But it's over now)
(But it's over now)
Now I'm all alone
(It must have been love)
It must have been love
(But it's over now)
But it's over now
Now I'm all alone...

Kommentarer
Postat av: FridahCharlotta

klassiiiker! UNDERBAR!..



JÄTTEfin blogg förresten! :)

2009-09-22 @ 01:32:10
URL: http://fridahcharlotta.blogg.se/
Postat av: saga

Fanny, du är inte fet. Du har antagligen mycket mer muskler än vad jag har. För du är, och kommer alltid att vara, mycket mindre än vad jag är. Oavsett vikten.



Mina vänner blir glada bara jag tar sallad, för de vet inte hur lite näring det finns i lite sallasblad. För de är de samma sak som kanske en smörgås. Och jag vet inte säkert om jag inte kan bli med barn. Så det var inget jag "skyllde" på.

2009-09-22 @ 09:07:11
URL: http://sagaaw.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback